Board of Directors

The local Partnership is governed by a board of 15-30 members. The Board of Directors represents parents, health care, public agencies, private businesses, child care centers, educational institutions, and concerned citizens. Former and current board members, along with citizens-at-large, serve on the Partnership’s committees.


Amber Austin Norris, President

Kristi Bray, Vice-President

Dana Faulkner, Secretary

Kimberly Harris, Treasurer

Committee Chairs

Kristi Bray – Strategic Planning

Dana Faulkner – Racial Equity

Kimberly Harris – Finance

Larry Mayfield – Resource Development & Advocacy

Amber Austin Norris – Evaluation, Personnel & Bylaws

Kristy Perry – CCR&R/NC PreK/LICC Advisory

Board Members

Kristi Bray, KRB Accounting

Janet Clayton, Person County Health Department

Dana Faulkner, Early Intervention & Family Services

P.J. Gentry, Person County Commissioner

Ana Guerrero, Ana’s Cleaning Services, Inc.

Kim Harris, Piedmont Community College Child Development Center

Tracy Harris, PNC Corporate & Institutional Banking

Glenn Martin, Person Family Medical Center, Inc.

Treco Lea-Jeffers, Earl Bradsher Preschool

Larry Mayfield, Roxboro Housing Authority

Amber Austin Norris, Specialty Design Co.

Tina Norris, Person County Public Library

Kristy Perry, Person County Department of Social Services

Dr. Rodney Peterson, Superintendent of Person County Schools

Michelle Van Ness, Person County 4H

Bridget Vincent, Roxboro Savings Bank

Nancy Wagstaff, Retired – Guardian ad Litem

Heidi York, Person County Manager

%d bloggers like this: